MeltedJoystick.com Gaming Blog http://www.meltedjoystick.com/gaming_blog.php Mon, 25 Mar 19 14:24:26 +0000 MeltedJoystick is a social network for gamers. Share and write game reviews with your friends. Trendy Entertainment is Now Chromatic Games http://www.meltedjoystick.com/gaming_blog_story.php?id=627 Sun, 24 Mar 2019 15:08:08 -0500 http://www.meltedjoystick.com/gaming_blog_story.php?id=627 5 of the Laziest Game Design Techniques Devs Should Avoid http://www.meltedjoystick.com/gaming_blog_story.php?id=626 Sun, 17 Mar 2019 15:36:00 -0500 http://www.meltedjoystick.com/gaming_blog_story.php?id=626 Review Round-Up: Winter 2018 http://www.meltedjoystick.com/gaming_blog_story.php?id=625 Sun, 10 Mar 2019 15:34:24 -0500 http://www.meltedjoystick.com/gaming_blog_story.php?id=625 He’s Everywhere III!: Dragon Quest Edition http://www.meltedjoystick.com/gaming_blog_story.php?id=624 Sat, 02 Mar 2019 17:06:16 -0500 http://www.meltedjoystick.com/gaming_blog_story.php?id=624 Backlog: The Embiggening – March, 2019 http://www.meltedjoystick.com/gaming_blog_story.php?id=623 Sun, 24 Feb 2019 16:05:44 -0500 http://www.meltedjoystick.com/gaming_blog_story.php?id=623 Square-Enix and the Pants on Fire http://www.meltedjoystick.com/gaming_blog_story.php?id=622 Sun, 17 Feb 2019 14:46:33 -0500 http://www.meltedjoystick.com/gaming_blog_story.php?id=622 Science: “Copyright Infringement is Good for Everyone” http://www.meltedjoystick.com/gaming_blog_story.php?id=621 Sun, 10 Feb 2019 15:30:49 -0500 http://www.meltedjoystick.com/gaming_blog_story.php?id=621 Backlog: The Embiggening – February, 2019 http://www.meltedjoystick.com/gaming_blog_story.php?id=620 Sun, 03 Feb 2019 13:46:51 -0500 http://www.meltedjoystick.com/gaming_blog_story.php?id=620 The Two Faces of Nostalgia http://www.meltedjoystick.com/gaming_blog_story.php?id=619 Sun, 27 Jan 2019 16:22:18 -0500 http://www.meltedjoystick.com/gaming_blog_story.php?id=619 Japan Takes a Step Closer to Dictatorship with New Law http://www.meltedjoystick.com/gaming_blog_story.php?id=618 Sat, 19 Jan 2019 16:21:15 -0500 http://www.meltedjoystick.com/gaming_blog_story.php?id=618