MeltedJoystick.com Gaming Blog http://www.meltedjoystick.com/gaming_blog.php Sun, 16 May 21 03:34:46 +0000 MeltedJoystick is a social network for gamers. Share and write game reviews with your friends. I Really Want a DecaGear… http://www.meltedjoystick.com/gaming_blog_story.php?id=738 Sat, 08 May 2021 22:42:12 -0500 http://www.meltedjoystick.com/gaming_blog_story.php?id=738 The Never-Ending Chip Shortage http://www.meltedjoystick.com/gaming_blog_story.php?id=737 Sun, 02 May 2021 15:40:39 -0500 http://www.meltedjoystick.com/gaming_blog_story.php?id=737 Backlog: The Embiggening – May, 2021 http://www.meltedjoystick.com/gaming_blog_story.php?id=736 Sat, 24 Apr 2021 21:12:16 -0500 http://www.meltedjoystick.com/gaming_blog_story.php?id=736 You Think You “OWN” PlayStation Games? Think Again! http://www.meltedjoystick.com/gaming_blog_story.php?id=735 Sat, 17 Apr 2021 20:36:44 -0500 http://www.meltedjoystick.com/gaming_blog_story.php?id=735 Three Years Later, the Epic Store is Still a Failure http://www.meltedjoystick.com/gaming_blog_story.php?id=734 Sun, 11 Apr 2021 14:20:29 -0500 http://www.meltedjoystick.com/gaming_blog_story.php?id=734 ‘Sunsetting’ Has Been Sunset: Top Legendary Weapon Picks for “Destiny 2.” http://www.meltedjoystick.com/gaming_blog_story.php?id=733 Sat, 03 Apr 2021 23:35:48 -0500 http://www.meltedjoystick.com/gaming_blog_story.php?id=733 Backlog: The Embiggening – April, 2021 http://www.meltedjoystick.com/gaming_blog_story.php?id=732 Sun, 28 Mar 2021 14:48:32 -0500 http://www.meltedjoystick.com/gaming_blog_story.php?id=732 PlayStation VR Not Dead; Motion Controls Neither http://www.meltedjoystick.com/gaming_blog_story.php?id=731 Sun, 21 Mar 2021 16:04:19 -0500 http://www.meltedjoystick.com/gaming_blog_story.php?id=731 Nvidia’s Tone-Deaf “Solution” to the Graphics Card Shortage http://www.meltedjoystick.com/gaming_blog_story.php?id=730 Sun, 14 Mar 2021 15:25:55 -0500 http://www.meltedjoystick.com/gaming_blog_story.php?id=730 I’m Everywhere!?: Self-Deprecation Edition http://www.meltedjoystick.com/gaming_blog_story.php?id=729 Sun, 07 Mar 2021 17:26:06 -0500 http://www.meltedjoystick.com/gaming_blog_story.php?id=729