MeltedJoystick.com Gaming Blog http://www.meltedjoystick.com/gaming_blog.php Sat, 13 Jul 24 10:17:19 +0000 MeltedJoystick is a social network for gamers. Share and write game reviews with your friends. GOG Sells-Out to “Big Gaming” Company http://www.meltedjoystick.com/gaming_blog_story.php?id=903 Sat, 06 Jul 2024 23:57:20 -0500 http://www.meltedjoystick.com/gaming_blog_story.php?id=903 Backlog: The Embiggening – July, 2024 http://www.meltedjoystick.com/gaming_blog_story.php?id=902 Sat, 29 Jun 2024 15:36:55 -0500 http://www.meltedjoystick.com/gaming_blog_story.php?id=902 What Motivates Your Gaming? Find Out with Help from Quantic Foundry http://www.meltedjoystick.com/gaming_blog_story.php?id=901 Sun, 23 Jun 2024 15:09:52 -0500 http://www.meltedjoystick.com/gaming_blog_story.php?id=901 Grind is Ground http://www.meltedjoystick.com/gaming_blog_story.php?id=900 Sat, 15 Jun 2024 14:56:42 -0500 http://www.meltedjoystick.com/gaming_blog_story.php?id=900 Windows Recall Gets Recalled, Reveals Microsoft Back Up to Old Tricks http://www.meltedjoystick.com/gaming_blog_story.php?id=899 Sun, 09 Jun 2024 15:23:51 -0500 http://www.meltedjoystick.com/gaming_blog_story.php?id=899 Review Round-Up: Spring 2024 http://www.meltedjoystick.com/gaming_blog_story.php?id=898 Sun, 02 Jun 2024 15:07:21 -0500 http://www.meltedjoystick.com/gaming_blog_story.php?id=898 Backlog: The Embiggening – June, 2024 http://www.meltedjoystick.com/gaming_blog_story.php?id=897 Sun, 26 May 2024 15:25:28 -0500 http://www.meltedjoystick.com/gaming_blog_story.php?id=897 RetroArch (and Other Stand-Alone Emulators) Gain Further Legitimacy Thanks to… Apple?! http://www.meltedjoystick.com/gaming_blog_story.php?id=896 Sun, 19 May 2024 15:04:25 -0500 http://www.meltedjoystick.com/gaming_blog_story.php?id=896 The PSN-on-PC Debacle Should Make Subscription Peddlers Think Twice http://www.meltedjoystick.com/gaming_blog_story.php?id=895 Sun, 12 May 2024 15:06:06 -0500 http://www.meltedjoystick.com/gaming_blog_story.php?id=895 Too Much of… Everything http://www.meltedjoystick.com/gaming_blog_story.php?id=894 Sun, 05 May 2024 16:00:33 -0500 http://www.meltedjoystick.com/gaming_blog_story.php?id=894